The COPA board is known as the Executive Committee (ExComm).  It consists of 12 elected officers and meets at least quarterly or as required to plan events, work club administrative issues & perhaps sip a boat drink or two.  The meetings are open to any COPA member who would like to attend, and in that regard, a warm welcome is extended to any Parrot Head from any club that might like to attend. President: Darla Morley Vice President: Mark McWilliams Secretary: Linda Fowler Treasurer: Janet McWilliams Director of Events: Dana Flowers Director of Charities: Marcy Roll Director of Membership: Sonia Johnson Property Manager: Jeff Brooks Member at Large (Voting): Tom Challis Member at Large (Voting): Candy McFarlane Member at Large (Non-Voting): Sara Kessler Member at Large (Non-Voting): David Biard Member at Large (Non-Voting): Brenda Lindsay
Home About Us Join Us Events Bylaws Photos Links Merchandise Memorial Contact Us Charities